Father in laws wedding 🌸

Earlier this month my father in law got married and it was such a beautiful day. They started the day getting wed at the registry office and then on to a huge hall for a massive party. It was amazing! I loved how it was so personal for them and all about them as a wedding day should be. The registry office really took me by surprise, it was lovely! After this we went to get some pictures and off the massive party afterwards.


It made me think about what I would like for my wedding and to be honest as long as I have a good day, all my family and friends are there and I have a lovely dress I couldn’t care less if j spent £50 of £50’000 as its about what I want that matters and enjoying the rest of my life.

I was so happy with my dress. The last time I wore this I looked pregnant but since my weight loss journey started I have lost my belly .. Now to loose everything else!

Leave a Reply

