Ginger & Co Review 

I hadn’t heard it this make until I saw it in a shop over the weekend in Yarmouth. It’s called ginger and co and what drew me to it was its packaging as it looks so much like soap and glory. In fact at first I thought it was some form of soap and glory because I’m not very familiar with there prducts but then realised it wasn’t.


They both smell amazing. Very creamy and give a lovely smell to your hands and body when used. I was so impressed by the price, the yellow body wash was only £2.99 and the hand cream 1.99 what a bargain. I would definitely recommend these products as they are just as good as some of the top end stuff you can pick up. 

Leave a Reply

