Holiday workout 

I had a beautiul holiday with some really good workouts. Whilst being by the sea I love my running. The air is just so different down in Yarmouth, I can’t explain why but it’s just so much easier to breath. My first workout I ran round the block by the sea and round the camp site. I ended up at a hill and did some lovely hill sprints, I completed 10 which I was very happy with then jogged back to the challet. 


The view was just amazing I think I would have so much motivation to do this everyday if I lived here it’s just beautiful. 

The second workout I went for a nice run again and did a circuit. 

  • Squats 
  • Lunges 
  • Mountain climbers 
  • Push-ups
  • High knees 
  • Burpees 

I completed this 3 times 30 seconds on and 30 seconds rest. 

It just shows you can get a really good workout in whilst your on holiday. There are loads of things you can still do and when you are away you want to be able to eat what you want so having a good workout makes you feel less guilty. 

Leave a Reply

