Healthy snacks 

With the job I am I am often getting bored. Now the problem when I’m bored is I start to think about food. I work opposite many food places, in fact a whole town full of them and I’m constantly craving that taste of a bag of sweets. To stop this I bring in loads of healthy snacks with me so that if I have this problem I have something to help! These are some of the snacks I bring. 




These are all really good for you still. The sushi gives you protein and carbs and takes you off that edge of being hungry. The cucumber, peppers and fruit kill that feeling of wanted sweets as they are sweet themselves. This should take away that sweet tooth for the time being.

2 thoughts on “Healthy snacks 

Leave a Reply

