Weigh in day 

So last week I decided to have another weigh in day which I was very pleased with. Turns out I have lost around 2% body fat which is great. I am very happy with this considering I’ve had my birthday and a few other occasions I have been celebrating and meeting friends. 

I do think the HIIT training and LISS has helped a lot along with the combination of push pull and leg days. I have got my squatting weight up to 70kg now which in very happy with and my deadlifts at 50kg although I’m very weak in my arms still but they are becoming more defined and less wobbly with is great! 

One recent photo that I thought I looked really good in was a birthday photo my friend took. I really think I look slimmer which is great. It’s photos like this I need to keep me going! 

Leave a Reply

