My latest cheesecake 

As yoh Probaly all know my other half loves cheesecake so I thought I would make him one today as I have some spare time and they don’t take long. 

Ingredients 


Double cream, butter, vanilla essence, Philadelphia, white chocolate chips and chocolate digestives. 

I started off my crushing all of the digestives in a bowl, melting the butter and pouring the butter into the biscuits to make it stick together. After this I buttered a cake tin and popped the biscuit into the tub and into the fridge to set. 


While this is in the fridge setting I added the whole of the Philadelphia pot into the bowl with half of the double cream. Mix this together, add two tea spoons of vanilla essence and all of the chocolate chips and stir until there are no lumps. Sometimes add some sugar to give a little bit more flavour then stir in the cheesecake topping onto the biscuit and let set in the fridge. 

One thought on “My latest cheesecake 

  1. Үou made some really good pⲟіnts there. I loοked on thee web for more information abоut tthe issue and
    found most ppeople ѡill go along with ypur views
    on this wеbsite.

    Like

Leave a Reply

