Legs HIIT Workout

Today I wanted to do a legs workout differently so I combined the HIIT and legs together to give myself a circuit. This was actually really good I felt a huge burn in my thighs after the first round of my circuits. This will hopefully shock my legs more allowing them to tone quicker as I am specifically training them for two days instead of one. One day as weight training and the other as interval.

The circuit I complete was

  • Jumping squats
  • Glute bridges
  • Jumping lunges
  • Wall sit
  • Skaters on a step
  • Butt kicks

I completed this 3 times. 40 seconds on each station with 30 seconds rest. I got such a good burn. Give it a try and good luck!

 

Leave a Reply

