Weigh in day 

I wouldn’t really call it a weigh in day but I really don’t know what else to call it. I havnt done a blog on a whole as I’ve been so busy over Easter. I decided to go to the gym today and weigh myself on the scales to see if I had lost any body fat. I do feel smaller, like tighter but the scales don’t say so. Although they do say not to step on the sad step. 

Turns out I have put on weight, dropped body water but everything else has stayed the same. I’m happy with this though as I have only been dieting properly for the last couple of weeks. This includes doing my gym workouts the way I wants also so I’m happy. In a few weeks again hopefully I will see more of a change. 

Leave a Reply

