Superdrug haul 

    
 Today I got a little bored at work and went on a mini SuperDrug haul as there was a couple of items I really wanted to after watching a few you tube videos this week. First of all I picked up this lovely pallete from sleek. 

  
 This looks amazing with all colours being very pigmented,  having quite dark hair I really do like smokey eye eyeshadow so this pallete will get so much use. This was £8 which I think is a bargain.
  
I picked up these three lip glosses. I’ve purchased a few of these before from a market and I really do like how they stay on for a long time. The only downside is they do you give you sticky lips, but if you carry it around with you to re apply and use the top coat it’s takes that away. 

  
I only got three as there was a 3 for 2 offer on which I couldn’t say no too. 

   
This concealer isn’t the one I went out to purchase. Although I have heard good things about this one so I wanted to try it out. I have quite pale skin so I find it hard to find one of a good colour. I like that this one is also a highlighter and I am really liking revlon products at the moment so I wanted to give this a try. 

2 thoughts on “Superdrug haul 

Leave a Reply

