The beginning

Today  is the beginning of my new training and dieting. I have been really looking forward to starting this and burning the excess fat that I wanted to burn and now after my half marathon the world in my oyster. In other words I can do what I like. This week I will be starting with low intensity due to my knee recovery and incorporating push pull and leg days

Today I will be walking for 45 minutes on the treadmill for my low intensity cardio. I will try and do this on a slight hill depending on how painful this is on my knee. The less impact the better at the moment. I’m also going to do push which is triceps, chest and shoulders.

Triceps ( Dips, Extensions, Push downs)

Chest ( Press, Dumbbell bench and incline bench)

Shoulders ( Single arm shoulder press, raises forward and side)

  
 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

