Bulk powder order 

This weeks favourite has defiantly been my bulk power order. I was so impressed by the service and price of my order. 

  
This was the protein I ordered in chocolate flavour. This tastes so good. Before this I had mint chocolate which I thought would be nice but I soon got sick of the taste as it got Abit sickly. 

   
    
 
Flax and chai seed powder. I’ve heard so much about these being a superfood I thought I would try them out after my half marathon. I love smoothies so these would be a great superfood to add to the mix and only £3.99 each. 

   
 
This is my protein flapjack. I get a really bad sweet tooth sometimes so I thought this would be a really good but. I added some mixed fruit in to give it Abit more flavour and I would highly recommend it. 

I really recommend bulk powders aswell, such good prices and you always get good deals. 

Leave a Reply

