Waffle House 

On Sunday my friend invited me out to meet her other two friends so we decided to turn this into an afternoon thing. We ventured to the Waffle House in St. Albans as I’ve never been there before but always wanted too! 

I really do have a sweet tooth. 

The waffle I got was banoffee with vanilla ice cream. There was a choice of sweet or savoury but having pork on a waffle just seemed weird to me. It was amazing. We waited a while so it was worth it.. Although it was very cold in there as it was more like a tent that a restaurant. It was like Wembley when it was in the tent while it was being built. So weird. And the toilets where rank. But least the food was good that’s the main thing! 

  

Leave a Reply

