Banana cake 

Like others I have a serious sweet tooth. Even more so when eating clean and going to the gym around 5 times a week. I went to see my mum the other day and she had made a banana cake which was amazing!! Just enough to take the cravings away so I thought I would give it a shot. 

Ingredients

– 140g self raising flour 

– 2 belated eggs 

-2 mashed up bananas 

– 160g caster sugar

-140g butter 

So this was all the ingredients. Basically put them all in a bowl together making sure they are nicely mixed and pop it in the oven for 30 minutes. Mine took slightly longer, depending on what type of oven you have. Mine took nearly an hour, but I did keep it on a low heat to stop it from burning. 

This was so tasty! Just a little piece takes away the cravings you have. You can also make this healthier by taking out some of the sugar. I will do this next time 😀

   
 

Leave a Reply

