The backcomb look 

On Sunday I  was having a slight lazy day when I woke up. My knees hurt, back ached… I just felt like I had been run over by a bus after going for my run on the Saturday. It got to the point that I didn’t want my hair up or down so it was either think of something or chop it off. 

Finally I decided to try out the back combing look a lot of celebrities are going for at the moment. I started in the centre and front of my hair, back combing at the routes then spraying it win hair spray and doing this to this too section of my hair. 

  
After I looked like a crazy person but it’s good to let the hair spray set a little before moving the hair into the place you want it. 

I then lightly combed the hair into the position I wanted it and hair sprayed over the top. It wasn’t bad for my first attemp and it does stay in place for most of the day. 

 
To finish off the look I straightened the ends of my hair.  

Leave a Reply

