Gym instructing level 2 

After about a year of distance learning for my gym level 2 course today I have finally received the certificate. After a whole year. 

I wouldn’t recommend distance learning as I don’t feel like I learnt as much as j would have hoped to learn. I like to feel confident when learning things but with this I felt I had to learn more within my job than when I was actually doing the qualification. Maybe this is what’s it’s ment to be like but personally I don’t like it. 

Love the certificate though and looking forward to hopefully completely my personal training over the summer. 

  

Leave a Reply

