Easy meals 

Do you ever find yourself with loss of veg that you don’t want to eat.. And some random stuff in the cupboard that just doesn’t look appealing? Well this happened to me last night. I was sitting at work thinking ‘ great I have nothing to eat at home’ that’s healthy too. So I popped to Iceland and picked up noodles and beef and made myself a lovely stir fry. 

Ingredients:

Green beans, Beef, Noodles, Onions, Mushrooms, Garlic Granuels, Chorizo

It was so yummy and so easy to make. I literally chucked it all in the wok and left it until cooked. Mixing every minute or so. 

Give it a try if you have loads of veg left over and don’t have much time to cook. It’s a life saver! 

  

Leave a Reply

