Learning something new 

With being in a gym all day, I want to become a personal trainer. Even though I am the manager in still not a personal trainer, doesn’t make sence does it but oh well over the summer I’m hoping they run a course for me to go on. 

For now I have downloaded an app on my phone to learn Spanish. It looks very hard and will take a lot of practice but I’m hoping by the end of the year I will be able to at least talk a few sentaces.  

For this interested in this app too it’s called dulingo and had like a green owl or something as the cover picture. It’s really good so far, and more importantly it’s free! It’s always good to get something for free lol. 

I will be keeping you updated on how I do! 

Off to the gym so stay posted for my next blog 

Leave a Reply

