Valentines #2

I had a like my valentines. We was out for pretty much the whole day just drinking, but steadily. We watched the football and the rugby. I was Abit annoyed Arsenal won as I did a bet on Leicester but it made my other half happy as he supports them. 

  
  
We had some lovely food in one of the restaurants, whitebait and chicken. Now forgetting my lovely cocktail 

 
 After the day out we travelled back home and orderd our kebab for the night. Turns out we ordered it from the wrong place so it took sk log to come and they got it all wrong. So we ordered from another place and demanded a refund. But finally we got our kebab and literally went to sleep straight after. 

Leave a Reply

