Today’s antics

So today I am having a rest day from the gym as I plan to go for a log run tomorrow. Let’s hope this time it goes to plan. I’ve got really bored at work this week so I have started reading a book that I’ve already started. It’s an autobiography by Nikki Sixx. He is famous for being in the band motley crue and now six am. Personally though he will always be famous for motley crue as that band where amazing.

Sadly they are no more and broke up but here are some photos from there last ever tour. Possibly the best band I have ever seen live. They are just mental.


  

 img_5120
This was Probaly one of the best nights of my life so far. I’ve been to see loads of bands play always with my dad no one will take his place.

 

Leave a Reply

