My Weekend

Over the weekend I didn’t really do anything amazing. On Saturday had to wait what felt like ages for my car to have a slight repair then raced up the hill to see my best friend and watch Pretty Little Liars. She got me into watching it, its amazing, Now every week I have to wait for the next one to come onto Netflix and the excitement kills me. I don’t get excited to watch many things, only really this, The Walking Dead and Home and Away. A weird combination I know!

Home and Away is defiantly the best soap on television. I just love how the sun is always out, in this country its always wet and miserable. we only see the sun for a couple of days a year, that’s what it feels like anyway.

After catching up on some gripping tele I travelled home to get ready for my night out. It wasn’t really out out just chiquitos and cocktails, but ended up as just chiquitos really because the service was crap. We waited about 2 hours for our for our food to come out.

Sunday – I woke up at a lovely time after a beautiful sleep. Ate a slightly naughty breakfast of just a bagel and a banana. I loved my gym work out today I created my own circuit.

Sledge push & pull

Burpees

Mountain climbers

Crunches

Jumping Squats

45 seconds on each station with 20 second rest

Repeat 3 times

This was a killer!!

After I went on the stair master for 10 minutes then went home, had a lovely bath and rested for the rest of the day.

Leave a Reply

