Gym and Food 

Today I planned to go for a 10k road run although I hadn’t been feeling great all day so I decided to go to the gym. While I was there o ran 5k on the treadmill at different speeds. This felt so hard, I seem to have a fear of treadmills – I hate them. My running just seems 10 times harder on then compared with the road. After this i went on the stair master for ten minutes and did some upper body TRX. This session felt amazing and made me feel so much better.

When I got back from the gym I prepared my dinner.

This is bagel with grilled chicken inside and light Philadelphia spread with broccoli and green beans. It tasted so good. There is nothing better than carbs after a good workout. Never be afraid of carbs!

Leave a Reply

